The library is one story with plantings and a bench near the entry.

About Us


Monday-Thursday: 9:00am-6:00pm
Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am-2:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Who We Are

Library Staff

  • Nicole Menzel, Library Director
  • Heather Ulbrich, Library Assistant
  • Rachel Stascak, Library Assistant
  • Dawn, Library Assistant
  • Coltyn Drollinger, Library Assistant

Ask us a question

2023 Library Trustees

The Library Board meets the 2nd Friday of every month at 8:30 am. Please check the agenda for the meeting location or contact the library.

Carey Haralson-Strobel, President
Leslie Oleson, Secretary
Dan Minter, Vice President, Town Board Supervisor
Kristin Daliege, School District Representative
Sue Bultman
Bruce Rokke
Vito Giardino

Library Board of Trustees Agenda & Minutes